3 eventos en vivo

Alejandro Sanz is all passion on Terra Live Music

6 dic 2012
actualizado el 7/12/2012 a las 09h20
  • separator
  • comentarios

An air of romance filled Bamboo nightclub in Miami as Alejandro Sanz hit the stage for his first-ever live streaming concert on Terra Live Music . The Spanish crooner played an hour’s worth of the best tracks from his multiplatinum selling album La Música No Se Toca plus timeless Latin pop classics like “Corazón Partío” and “Mi Soledad y Yo.”

After two decades of writing songs that read more like gorgeous poetry and playing to adoring crowds,  it’s no surprise that Sanz is so at home on stage. The man got show rolling to a full house --  his electric guitar strapped on, sexy backup singers and his trusty band behind him -- with current single, “Se Vende.” Sanz was totally engaged with his audience throughout the concert, his humble reputation preceding him. “We’re amongst friends, aren’t we?” he told the crowd before going into “Mi Soledad y Yo.” Sending his gratitude to the viewers at home, flirting with the crowd, letting the fans sing parts of “No Me Compares” with a giant smile on his face, the pop poet was in total ecstasy. Alejandro’s loyal legions were in obvious delight, screaming all night when they weren’t singing every lyric.

Before the final song on the set, “La Música No Se Toca “ Alejandro Sanz joked “It’s the end of the show, please enjoy our bar” but the fans refused to let him go and pleaded for more. Not one to leave his fans unsatisfied, he played “Looking for Paradise” as the night’s encore. Here is the setlist for the night.

  1. Se vende
  2. Desde Cuando
  3. Camino de Rosas
  4. Yo Te Traigo
  5. Corazón Partío
  6. No Me Compares
  7. Mi Soledad y Yo
  8. Mi Marciana
  9. La Música No Se Toca
  10. Looking for Paradise (encore)

What did you think of the show?

Follow us: Twitter - Facebook




  • comentarios